Storage options
Confirm space, door clearance and access with the operator.
- Storage use
- Self-storage
- Heated
- Not confirmed
- Published space dimensions
- Not published
- Door clearance
- Not published
- Access hours
- 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
- Winter access
- Not confirmed
- Operator-stated vehicle limits
- Not published
- Drive-up access
- Video surveillance
- The published size does not state measurement units; confirm dimensions.
Published pricing CAD
C$120/month · One-month payment option. · Tax and additional fee details are not published.
Contact the operator for current availability.
- Storage use
- Self-storage
- Heated
- Not confirmed
- Published space dimensions
- Not published
- Door clearance
- Not published
- Access hours
- 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
- Winter access
- Not confirmed
- Operator-stated vehicle limits
- Not published
- Drive-up access
- Video surveillance
- The published size does not state measurement units; confirm dimensions.
Published pricing CAD
C$160/month · One-month payment option. · Tax and additional fee details are not published.
Contact the operator for current availability.
- Storage use
- RV + Boat
- Heated
- Not confirmed
- Published space dimensions
- Not published
- Door clearance
- Not published
- Access hours
- 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
- Winter access
- Not confirmed
- Operator-stated vehicle limits
- Not published
- Published size: 45 × 12 × 20; units and axes are not stated. Confirm full vehicle fit.
Published pricing CAD
C$41.67/month · One-month payment option. · Described as seasonal; dates are not stated. · Operator publishes a monthly payment option for this seasonal service. Confirm season dates, tax and any additional conditions.
Contact the operator for current availability.
Listing details & references
Publishes drive-up household storage, video monitoring and 24-hour access at 280 Baird Place.
One-month payment choices explicitly show $120 for 5×10×8, $160 for 10×10×8 and $41.67 for seasonal outdoor RV/boat storage. Size numbers have no measurement units or axis labels; no clearances are inferred.
A precise facility location has not been sourced.