Self-storage units and outdoor RV and boat parking with year-round coded access.
Storage options
Confirm space, door clearance and access with the operator.
Indoor storage
10 × 10 ft self-storage unit
Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published unit dimensions
10 ft length × 10 ft width
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
24/7 year-round access
Winter access
Yes
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
Drive-up access
Roll-up door
No electricity
Booking page lists approximate 10 × 10 × 8 ft dimensions without labelled axes. Door clearance is not published.
Published pricing CAD
C$179.99/month · Month-to-month rental. · Operator-linked booking rate; taxes and additional charges are not specified.
Contact the operator for current availability.
Indoor storage
5 × 10 ft self-storage unit
Storage use
Self-storage
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
24/7 year-round access
Winter access
Yes
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
Drive-up access
Roll-up door
No electricity
Published footprint is 5 × 10 ft; listed unit height is 8 ft. Axes and door clearance are not stated.
Published pricing CAD
C$119.99/month · Month-to-month rental. · Operator-linked booking rate; taxes and additional charges are not specified.
Contact the operator for current availability.
Outdoor storage
Outdoor 10 × 30 ft RV and boat parking
Storage use
RV + Boat
Heated
Not confirmed
Published space dimensions
Not published
Door clearance
Not published
Access hours
24/7 year-round access
Winter access
Yes
Operator-stated vehicle limits
Not published
Fenced keypad entry
Booking dimensions are approximately 10 × 30 × 10 ft without labelled axes. No overhead or door clearance is documented for this outdoor option. Confirm usable space.
Published pricing CAD
C$100/month · Month-to-month rental. · Monthly parking rate. A first-four-week promotion on the operator home page has terms requiring confirmation.
Current booking page lists approximate 5×10×8 and 10×10×8 ft drive-up units at $119.99 and $179.99/month, and outdoor 10×30×10 ft parking at $100/month. Month-to-month billing is explicit. The earlier 10×15/$219.99 row is no longer published.
Location checked . Operator links U-Haul dealer 047419. The dealer record for Holyrood Storage & Parking at 29 Horizon Drive #21 publishes this exact hasMap destination. This is within the operator’s published 21–29 Horizon Drive address; confirm the gate.